top of page

Welcome to the new website

Welcome to the new website for Richard Dolan Press. This has been several weeks in the making, and I believe will be an improved vehicle for promoting the work of the growing number of authors here, as well as to highlight my own work. However, most importantly, I want this site to serve as a home for the discussion of important ideas and developments in the world of UFO research and everything related to it.

Although the site is live, there are still more additions I will be making to it in the near future. This includes re-attaching the old website of the late Jeff Challender, which featured an enormous amount of video showing space-based anomalies via live feeds from NASA, the International Space Station, and elsewhere.

Also look for the publication of three new books this summer.

One is by the legendary UFO researcher, Dr. Bruce Maccabee, who has finished a significantly expanded and revised version of his classic, The UFO-FBI Connection. The new book, entitled The FBI-CIA-UFO Connection, includes a mass of new material and is without doubt one of the best books ever written on the UFO cover-up.

Another is by Phoenix-based paranormal investigator Lori McDonald. Her new book, Help for the Haunted, is an extremely well-organized and thought-out handbook for people who believe they are dealing with paranormal activity. Lori has done a lot of work in this area and it shows throughout her book.

Finally, Richard Dolan Press will be publishing a riveting book by Paul Stonehill and Philip Mantle entitled Russia's USO Secrets: Unidentified Submersible Objects in Russian and International Waters. There isn't any book like this anywhere, and it opens a window into a world most of the English-speaking world has not been able to access -- until now.

I will also be working on my own research and writing for the remainder of the year. Writing UFOs for the 21st Century Mind was a great experience for me, and I am gratified by the positive reception it has received. But I am ready to get back to completing my historical trilogy. Do not expect any announcement for a release date for some time, but you should know I am thinking about the book, and will be actively working on it again by the end of the summer.

Overall, I think this website will do what I ask of it. If you have suggestions for ways of improving it, or practical ideas for including new content, feel free to write to me at keyholepub@gmail.com.

Let's keep fighting the good fight.

Richard Dolan

Rochester, NY

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page